Press Releases

Invitation to Volvo Cars’ results presentation for the third quarter 2021

Volvo Cars will publish its third-quarter 2021 financial results on Tuesday, 30 November 2021 at 06:00 UK time (07:00 CET).

 

President and CEO Håkan Samuelsson and CFO Björn Annwall will host a press conference for media at 09:30 UK time (10:30 CET), and a presentation for investors and analysts at 10:30 UK time (11:30 CET). The presentations will be held in English and are followed by Q&A sessions. We look forward to your participation. See below detailed information:

 

09:30 UK time (10:30 CET)          Press conference for media

Link: live.volvocars.com

 

It will be possible for media to ask questions during the Q&A session following the main presentation at the press conference. To participate in the Media Q&A session, you can either use the chat function online to type your question, or call in and ask your question live using one of the following numbers:

 

UK/International                         +44 (0) 2071 928000

Sweden                                        +46 8 506 921 80

USA                                              +1 631 510 7495

Germany                                      +49 30 2215 318 02

France                                          +33 1 7670 0794

China                                            +86 40 0611 8339                     

 

Confirmation ID: 3479748

 

10:30 UK time (11:30 CET)          Presentation and Q&A for investors and analysts

Link: live.volvocars.com

 

Dial-in details:

UK/International                          +44 (0) 2071 928000

Sweden                                         +46 8 506 921 80

USA                                               +1 631 510 7495

Germany                                       +49 30 2215 318 02

France                                           +33 1 7670 0794

China                                             +86 40 0611 8339                     

 

Confirmation ID: 6546768

             

For more information, please contact:

Volvo Cars Media Relations, +46 31-596525, media@volvocars.com

Investor Relations, +46 708 158 485, investors@volvocars.com

 

Welcome!

Keywords:
Overview, Regulatory Notices