Press Releases

Media briefing by Volvo Cars

We are pleased to invite you to a media briefing today hosted by Volvo Cars. 

 

The management team of Volvo Cars will be present at the briefing, the details of which are:  

 

Date: Wednesday, 24 February 2021

 

Time: 1:30pm UK (London) / 2:30pm CET (Gothenburg) / 9:30pm HKT (Hong Kong)

 

Format: https://www.roadshowing.com/special-source/geely20210224/

 

Simultaneous translation (Mandarin Chinese/English) will be provided on a virtual platform.

 

If you have any enquiries, please email media@volvocars.com  

 

Keywords:
Overview