Volvo Ocean Race 2011-12, Jacoby, Persson and Frostad

Volvo Ocean Race 2011-12, Jacoby, Persson and Frostad
Stefan Jacoby, CEO and President of Volvo Car Corporation, Olof Persson, CEO and President of Volvo Group and Knut Frostad, CEOof the Volvo Ocean Race. (Photo Credit Must Read: PAUL TODD/Volvo Ocean Race, only for editorial use)
Sponsorship, People, Other

The contents are copyright Volvo Car Group, Public Affairs, SE-405 31 Gothenburg, or its associated companies. All rights reserved.

Images may not be altered, but may be downloaded for editorial and strictly private use.

For commercial use, the prior written permission of Volvo Car Group is required. Please contact the local Volvo Cars representative. See Media Contacts. By downloading and using images and other material, the user automatically accepts the above conditions.

For information on how Volvo Cars process your personal data in relation to Volvo Cars Global Newsroom click here.

Volvo Cars Newsroom makes use of cookies in order to optimize your user experience on this website. The cookies on the website do not store personal information. For more information, read our Cookies Policy page.