Volvo Adventure 2011 jury

Volvo Adventure 2011 jury
From the left - Katarina Sundqvist, Volvo Car Corporation, Bernard Combes, UNESCO, Chris McLean, Previous Winner, Jared Abayo, Scout World Organization (not pictured Inge Horkeby, AB Volvo).
Environment, Corporate, People

The contents are copyright Volvo Car Group, Public Affairs, SE-405 31 Gothenburg, or its associated companies. All rights reserved.

Images may not be altered, but may be downloaded for editorial and strictly private use.

For commercial use, the prior written permission of Volvo Car Group is required. Please contact the local Volvo Cars representative. See Media Contacts. By downloading and using images and other material, the user automatically accepts the above conditions.

Volvo Cars Newsroom makes use of cookies in order to optimize your user experience on this website. The cookies on the website do not store personal information. For more information, read our Cookies Policy page.